home >
About Us > Board of Trustees
email page print page small type large type

Board of Trustees

Chairperson Merete Aspaas
Board member
Sidsel Hansen
Board member Kent Kvalvik
Board member Jan Schelling
Substitute board members Neil Jennings, Helle Vines Ertsås
Director Hans Jørgen Firing
Observers 2016-2017
Teacher representative Lesley Schäfer, Patrick Holmes, Tristan Fox
Non-teaching staff representative Cindy Hvidsten
Parent representatives
Heba Farouk
Student representatives Cornelius Ryan, Maria Obregón
Sandefjord kommune political representative TBA
Primary and Middle School principal
James Tester
High School principal Kjeld Jørgen Glittenberg

updated 21 October 2016

    • FriJan20 Primary school assembly 2:00 PM

      Hosted by PY3

    • ThuJan26 MY4 Performing Arts show

      Stay tuned - details to come

powered by finalsite