Staff 2020-2021


Administrative support staff


Leadership Team



James Tester

Director

james.tester@skagerak.org





Niklas Winander

Head of High School, DP coordinator

niklas.winander@skagerak.org





Tony Egan

Head of Middle School

tony.egan@skagerak.org





Lesley Schäfer

Head of Primary School

lesley.schafer@skagerak.org





Daniela Allen

Head of Kindergarten

daniela.allen@skagerak.org





Rikke Haua

Finance and Personnel Manager

rikke.haua@skagerak.org




Faculty



Eileen Abrahamsen

Primary school assistant

eileen.abrahamsen@skagerak.org





Daniela Allen

Kindergarten teacher

daniela.allen@skagerak.org





Tru Andersen

PY2 teacher

tru.andersen@skagerak.org





Francis Baragwanath

MYP Design and MYP English teacher, MY1 contact teacher

francis.baragwanath@skagerak.org





Kårstein Bjåstad

MYP/Y11 Mathematics and DP Economics teacher

karstein.bjastad@skagerak.org





Maura Brattested

PYP and MYP Librarian assistant, Primary school assistant

maura.brattested@skagerak.org





Sue Budd

DP English teacher; Librarian PYP, MYP, DP

sue.budd@skagerak.org





Katharine Burke

MYP Individuals and Societies teacher; MYP/Y11 Social Studies, Geography teacher

katharine.burke@skagerak.org





Marcela Cerón

DP/ MYP/Y11 Spanish teacher

marcela.ceron@skagerak.org





Afroditi Chatzoglou


Currently on leave





Jeanett Clausen

MYP and PYP Norwegian teacher; MY4 contact teacher

jeanett.clausen@skagerak.org






Cristina Comino

Kindergarten assistant

cristina.comino@skagerak.org





Anneli Moe Conreen

MYP/PYP NLA teacher

anneli.conreen@skagerak.org





Gerald Decelles

DP ESS and MYP Science teacher

gerald.decelles@skagerak.org





Kelly Dickson

PYP music teacher






Helge Dimmen

DP/MYP/Y11 Norwegian teacher

helge.dimmen@skagerak.org





Lucia Duin

MYP and PYP Physical Health and Education teacher; Learning support

lucia.duin@skagerak.org





Tony Egan

Head of Middle School; MYP/Y11 Individuals and Societies teacher

tony.egan@skagerak.org





Mostafa Elbestawy

DP Chemistry and MYP/Y11 Science teacher

mostafa.elbestawy@skagerak.org





Kaja Løken Fevang

DP/MYP/Y11 Norwegian teacher; DP French teacher

kaja.fevang@skagerak.org





Jeffrey Fischer

CAS coordinator, MYP/Y11 Science teacher, MYP A&S coordinator

jeffrey.fischer@skagerak.org





Yvonne Folan

Head of Pastoral, High school, DP English teacher

yvonne.folan@skagerak.org





Kathrine Fredriksen

MYP Norwegian teacher; Primary and Middle school counselor; MY3 contact teacher

kathrine.fredriksen@skagerak.org





Jenny Glittenberg

University Guidance counselor; DP/MYP/Y11 English teacher;

jenny.glittenberg@skagerak.org





Margaret Goodnow

PYP/Multiage classroom teacher, PY1-2-3 (LMAC)

margaret.goodnow@skagerak.org





Andrea Helgesen

PYP coordinator; PYP/Multiage classroom teacher, PY4-5-6 (BMAC)

andrea.helgesen@skagerak.org





Monica Herrebrøden

Kindergarten teacher

monica.herrebroden@skagerak.org





Patrick Holmes

MYP/Y11 and PYP Physical Health and Education teacher

patrick.holmes@skagerak.org





Maya Holthe

MYP and PYP Norwegian teacher

currently on leave





Elizabeth Johnson

DP/MYP/Y11 English teacher

currently on leave





Helen Jones

DP/MYP Visual Arts teacher

helen.jones@skagerak.org





Carol King

SFO supervisor; Classroom assistant

carol.king@skagerak.org





Jean-Marie Lamy

MYP/Y11 French teacher

jean-marie.lamy@skagerak.org





Tracey Leys

PY1 teacher

tracey.leys@skagerak.org





Jacqueline Liverød

ELA teacher

jacqueline.liverod@skagerak.org





Daniel Longoria

DP Economics and DP History teacher

daniel.longoria@skagerak.org





Laura Longoria

DP/ MYP/Y11 Mathematics teacher

laura.longoria@skagerak.org





Elisaveta Malamova

DP Physics and DP Mathematics teacher

elisaveta.malamova@skagerak.org





Marianne Nielsen

DP, MYP and PYP Learning support

marianne.nielsen@skagerak.org





Cortina Nystad

PY3 teacher

cortina.nystad@skagerak.org





Emma O'Bryan

PY5 teacher

emma.obryan@skagerak.org





Philip Rosengren

MYP English teacher

philip.rosengren@skagerak.





Anna Rue

Kindergarten assistant

anna.rue@skagerak.org





Sonja Samuda

DP TOK and DP Psychology teacher, MYP German teacher

sonja.samuda@skagerak.org





Torbjørn Sandvik

MYP Individual and Societies teacher; MYP/Y11 Norwegian teacher

torbjorn.sandvik@skagerak.org





Lesley Schäfer

Head of Primary School; PYP Art teacher, PYP/Multiage classroom teacher, PY4-5-6 (BMAC)

lesley.schafer@skagerak.org





Blythe Siddall

PY6 teacher

blythe.siddall@skagerak.org





Linda Sloan

MYP Mathematics teacher

linda.sloan@skagerak.org





Sarah Sommerschield


currently on leave





Shari Stacy

DP Psychology teacher; DP/MYP/Y11 English teacher

shari.stacy@skagerak.org






Mie Svarstad

PYP Norwegian teacher

mie.svarstad@skagerak.org





Leslie Taschner

PY4 teacher

leslie.taschner@skagerak.org





Katheryn Tester

MYP coordinator; MYP/Y11 PHE teacher, MY2 contact teacher

katheryn.tester@skagerak.org





Hanne Vataker

DP Biology teacher; MYP/Y11 Science teacher

hanne.vataker@skagerak.org





Mike Wakeford

DP/MYP/Y11 Mathematics teacher; TOK teacher

mike.wakeford@skagerak.org





Niklas Winander

Head of High School; DP coordinator

niklas.winander@skagerak.org




Administrative support staff



Hege Budde

High School office manager, Admissions officer for High School

hege.budde@skagerak.org





Morten Holbein

Network administrator

morten.holbein@skagerak.org





Cindy Hvidsten

Primary and Middle School office manager, Admissions officer for Kindergarten, Primary and Middle

cindy.hvidsten@skagerak.org





Janne Larsen

Registrar / Accounts

janne.larsen@skagerak.org





Gitte Røed

Office assistant

gitte.roed@skagerak.org







    • WedDec16 December break start

      First day of December break

    • MonJan04 School resumes

powered by finalsite