home >
Student Life > High school > Student Council
email page print page small type large type

Student Council

The high school student council has a significant role of representing student opinion in school matters. The president meets with the principal regularly to deal with student issues and attends the school's board meetings with the right to voice an opinion. The council is also responsible for many social activities during the school year including the Christmas Ball, Ski Day and participation in the 17th May parade.

The student council election takes place every year in September. Meetings are held every second week.

Members 2018/19


Maria Obregón
Vice President

Ole Tessmer
Emma Lynn Lockhart Pedersen
Emma Lundestad
Advising staff member
Mr Bliss

Contact group and representatives:

Mr Bliss

Oliana Faulkner, Rahul Darda
Ms Burke
Sophia Farid-Malthe, Elizaveta Yuschenko
Mr Burns
Ian McGregor Askum
Ms Glittenberg
Fama Niang, Asbjørn Samuelsen
Mr Elbestawy
Knut Martin Halvorsen
Ms Fevang

Adrianna Nordbo, Lucas Parra-Vallejo
Ms Vataker
Arabella Thurston, Daniel Shahzad-Landsverk
Ms Rizopoulou
Alicia Obregón Comino, Nima Salek-Nejad
Mr Dimmen
Kim Marie Johansen, Mats Løkebo
Ms Stacy
Herman Sommernes
Mr Sandvik
Elise Clarke, Finley Quinn
Ms Samuda

Maja Josefine Refsum, Georges Favot

updated 26 September 2018

  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite