Skagerak
home >
School Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Event calendar for all schools

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Monday - January 7, 2019
    • School resumes
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • Visit our stand at TaUtdanningsmessen 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

      Principal Jørgen Glittenberg's presents Skagerak at 10-10:45 in room A335

    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • MY5 Personal project exhibition 6:00 PM

      Come and view the independent inquiry work from this year's MYP certificate students

    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • THIMUN

      28.Jan - 1.Feb

    Thursday - January 31, 2019
  • Thursday - February 7, 2019
    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • Winter activity day
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    Thursday - February 14, 2019
    • Parent / student conferences

      For Middle and High school students 10:00-18:00. No classes.

      Normal school day for Primary and Kindergarten students

    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • Professional development day

      School closed to students

    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • February holiday

      School closed 18-22 February

    Monday - February 25, 2019
    • DP2 Mock Exams

      All week

    • Y11 Laq Trips

      25.Jan - 1.Mar

    Thursday - February 28, 2019
    • PYP Exhibition information meeting for PY6 parents 3:00 PM

      All PY6 parents are encouraged to attend. The meeting is held in the PY6 classroom

    • Barnevakten presentation for parents 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

      The presentation will focus on cyber security at home, gaming addiction and other important digital information pieces for parents in 2019

  • Sunday - March 3, 2019
    • Middle school Prom night
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • DP2 Mock Exams

      All week

    Saturday - March 9, 2019
    • Parent dugnad

      Parent Council will organise the renovation of the Future Room - details to come

    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • Primary school student led conferences
  • Friday - April 5, 2019
    • Skagerak PlaymakersSignup for an alert reminder.

      Skagerak Playmakers show 5-6-7 April

    Monday - April 15, 2019
    • April holidaySignup for an alert reminder.

      15-22 April school closed, first day back is Tuesday 23 April

    Tuesday - April 30, 2019
    • PY6 Exhibition 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • Public holiday, school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • DP2 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.

      Exams all week

    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • DP2 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.

      Exams all week

    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • Public holiday, school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • DP2 ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.

      Exams all week

    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • Public holiday, school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • School holiday, school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - June 10, 2019
    • Public holiday, school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - June 18, 2019
    • Cultural Diversity Day, all schoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 21, 2019
    • Last day of schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >


powered by finalsite