Skagerak
home >
School Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Event calendar for all schools

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Monday - January 6, 2020
    • School resumes
  • Tuesday - February 4, 2020
    Wednesday - February 5, 2020
    • Winter Activity DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 11, 2020
    • High school information meeting for new students and parentsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM

      Would you like to know more about what Skagerak can offer? Join us for our open information meeting

    Friday - February 14, 2020
    • Teacher professional development daySignup for an alert reminder.

      School closed for students

    Monday - February 17, 2020
    • February breakSignup for an alert reminder.

      17-21 February, school closed

  • Wednesday - March 11, 2020
    • Parent / student conferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 18, 2020
    Friday - March 27, 2020
    • Skagerak Playmakers annual productionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 28, 2020
    • Skagerak Playmakers annual productionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 29, 2020
    • Skagerak Playmakers annual productionSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - April 3, 2020
    Monday - April 6, 2020
    • April breakSignup for an alert reminder.

      6-13 April, school closed

    Tuesday - April 7, 2020
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - May 1, 2020
    • Public holiday, school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 4, 2020
    • DKS for PY5-PY6-MY1Signup for an alert reminder.

      Brune

    Thursday - May 21, 2020
    • Public holiday, school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 22, 2020
    • School holidaySignup for an alert reminder.

      School closed

    Monday - May 25, 2020
    • High school graduation ceremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 29, 2020
  • Monday - June 1, 2020
    • Public holiday, school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 19, 2020
    • Last day of schoolSignup for an alert reminder.

      School dismissed 12:00

Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >


powered by finalsite