2022-08-24T13:58:47+00:00

Amanda Muscat Moulton

MYP/Y11 Science Teacher; DP ESS Teacher

amanda.moulton@skagerak.org

2022-08-25T07:04:03+00:00

Andrew Moulton

MYP English Teacher

andrew.moulton@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:34:42+00:00

Andrea Helgesen

PYP Coordinator; Primary School Librarian; PYP BMAC Math Teacher

andrea.helgesen@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:38:24+00:00

Anna Rue

Kindergarten Assistant

anna.rue@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:38:52+00:00

Anneli Moe Conreen

MYP/PYP NLA Teacher

anneli.conreen@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T12:42:59+00:00

Anthony Egan

Head of Middle School; MYP Individuals and Societies Teacher

tony.egan@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T15:13:45+00:00

Ben Taylor

2021-06-09T08:36:43+00:00

Blythe Siddall

2021-09-28T12:53:28+00:00

Carol King

SFO Supervisor; Classroom Assistant

carol.king@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T12:45:12+00:00

Ana Chilet

PPT Assistant, SFO Assistant Leader

ana.chilet@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T12:47:05+00:00

Celeste Alberto

2021-10-28T09:03:08+00:00

Cindy Hvidsten

Primary and Middle School Office Manager, Admissions Officer for Kindergarten, Primary and Middle

cindy.hvidsten@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:43:02+00:00

Cortina Nystad

2022-08-22T13:37:31+00:00

Charlotte Johns

MYP Mathematics and Science Teacher

charlotte.johns@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:43:37+00:00

Cristina Comino

Kindergarten Assistant

cristina.comino@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T12:48:58+00:00

Daniela Allen

Head of Kindergarten; PYP Norwegian teacher

daniela.allen@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T12:50:01+00:00

Dylan Carter

MYP Coordinator, MYP I&S Teacher

dylan.carter@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:37:18+00:00

Eigil Kvernmo

DP History Teacher, MYP I&S Teacher

eigil.kvernmo@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:52:43+00:00

Eileen Abrahamsen

Primary School Assistant

eileen.abrahamsen@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:52:19+00:00

Elisaveta Malamova

DP Physics and DP Mathematics Teacher

elisaveta.malamova@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T12:52:39+00:00

Elizabeth Johnson

DP English Teacher; CAS Coordinator

elizabeth.johnson@skagerak.org

2021-09-07T13:11:38+00:00

Frank Baragwanath

MYP Design Teacher;Technology Coach

francis.baragwanath@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T15:30:48+00:00

Gitte Røed

Office Assistant

gitte.roed@skagerak.org

2021-09-28T12:42:29+00:00

Hanne Vataker

DP Biology Teacher; MYP/Y11 Science Teacher

hanne.vataker@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:07:18+00:00

Hege Budde

High School Office Manager, Admissions Officer for High School

hege.budde@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:11:12+00:00

Helen Jones

DP/MYP Visual Arts Teacher

helen.jones@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:11:41+00:00

Helge Dimmen

DP/MYP/Y11 Norwegian Teacher

helge.dimmen@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:12:18+00:00

Jacqueline Liverød

2022-08-25T08:37:14+00:00

Jennifer Kightley

MYP PYP Learning Support Teacher

jennifer.kightley@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T12:56:58+00:00

Kaja Løken Fevang

DP/MYP/Y11 Norwegian Teacher; MYP/Y11 French Teacher

kaja.fevang@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T12:58:02+00:00

Kårstein Bjåstad

DP Economics Teacher

karstein.bjastad@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:03:07+00:00

Katheryn Tester

MYP Design Teacher, MYP/Y11 PHE Teacher, MY2 Contact Teacher, MYP Service Coordinator

katheryn.tester@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:05:20+00:00

Kathrine Fredriksen

MYP Norwegian Teacher; Primary and Middle School Counselor; MY1 Contact Teacher

kathrine.fredriksen@skagerak.org

2021-08-09T13:55:28+00:00

Kelly Dickson

PYP Music Teacher

kelly.dickson@skagerak.org

2022-08-25T06:42:40+00:00

Kjersti Shardlow

Kindergarten teacher

kjersti.shardlow@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:24:01+00:00

Kristoffer Guldbrandsen

2022-08-24T13:06:45+00:00

Lesley Schäfer

Head of Primary School, PYP Teacher

lesley.schafer@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:26:33+00:00

Leslie Taschner

2022-08-22T13:27:57+00:00

Lillann Hallangen

MYP and PYP Norwegian Teacher

lillann.hallangen@skagerak.org

2022-08-25T06:40:08+00:00

Orsi Csakvary

MYP I&S Teacher, MY2 Contact Teacher, High school librarian

orsi.csakvary@skagerak.org

2021-09-10T12:19:50+00:00

Lucia Duin

MYP and PYP Physical Health and Education Teacher

lucia.duin@skagerak.org

2021-10-28T14:48:12+00:00

Lydia Nordlien

DP/Y11/MYP Math Teacher

lydia.nordlien@skagerak.org

2021-09-10T12:21:16+00:00

Marcela Cerón

MYP/Y11 Spanish Teacher; DP TOK Teacher

marcela.ceron@skagerak.org

2022-08-22T13:30:28+00:00

Margaret Goodnow

PYP/Multiage Classroom Teacher, PY4-5-6 (BMAC)

margaret.goodnow@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T15:35:48+00:00

Marianne Nielsen

DP, MYP and PYP Learning Support

marianne.nielsen@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T15:47:33+00:00

Maura Brattested

PYP and MYP Librarian Assistant, Primary School Assistant

maura.brattested@skagerak.org

2022-08-22T13:42:23+00:00

Maya Holthe

currently on leave

2022-08-24T13:16:47+00:00

Michael Wakeford

DP/MYP/Y11 Mathematics Teacher

mike.wakeford@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T12:48:00+00:00

Monica Herrebrøden

Kindergarten Teacher

monica.herrebroden@skagerak.org

2022-08-17T14:25:42+00:00

Morten Holbein

Network Administrator

morten.holbein@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T10:39:12+00:00

Mostafa Elbestawy

DP Chemistry and MYP/Y11 Science Teacher

mostafa.elbestawy@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:19:48+00:00

Niklas Winander

Head of High School; DP TOK Teacher

niklas.winander@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:38:24+00:00

Paola Stella

MYP French Teacher

paola.stella@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:21:37+00:00

Patrick Holmes

PYP/MYP/Y11 Physical Health and Education Teacher

patrick.holmes@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:23:52+00:00

Philip Rosengren

MYP/Y11 Mathematics Teacher, MY3 Contact Teacher, MYP Learning Support Teacher

philip.rosengren@skagerak

2022-08-24T13:25:36+00:00

Sarah Sommerschield

MYP English, Performing Arts Teacher; MY4 Contact Teacher, Middle School Librarian

sarah.sommerschield@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:27:21+00:00

Shari Stacy

DP English and Psychology Teacher

shari.stacy@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:28:11+00:00

Sonja Samuda

DP TOK and DP Psychology Teacher

sonja.samuda@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:30:32+00:00

Torbjørn Nordby Sandvik

MYP/Y11 Individual and Societies Teacher

torbjorn.sandvik@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:42:52+00:00

Tracey Leys

2021-06-09T08:40:57+00:00

Tru Andersen

2022-08-24T13:39:15+00:00

Victoria Reed

DP Coordinator, DP TOK and Psychology Teacher

victoria.reed@skagerak.org

2022-08-24T13:33:43+00:00

Yvonne Folan

Head of Pastoral, High School, DP English Teacher, University Guidance Counselor

yvonne.folan@skagerak.org