2021-06-09T08:16:06+00:00

Andrea Helgesen

PYP Coordinator; PYP/Multiage Classroom Teacher, PY4-5-6 (BMAC)

andrea.helgesen@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:38:24+00:00

Anna Rue

Kindergarten Assistant

anna.rue@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:38:52+00:00

Anneli Moe Conreen

MYP/PYP NLA Teacher

anneli.conreen@skagerak.org

2021-09-07T13:09:16+00:00

Anthony Egan

Head of Middle School; MYP Individuals and Societies Teacher; MY3 Contact Teacher

tony.egan@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T15:13:45+00:00

Ben Taylor

2021-06-09T08:36:43+00:00

Blythe Siddall

2021-09-28T12:53:28+00:00

Carol King

SFO Supervisor; Classroom Assistant

carol.king@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:39:55+00:00

Ana Chilet

Kgt PPT Assistant, SFO Assistant Leader

ana.chilet@skagerak.org

2021-06-11T14:04:43+00:00

Celeste Alberto

Kgt/PYP/MYP Substitute Teacher and PPT Teacher

celeste.alberto@skagerak.org

2021-10-28T09:03:08+00:00

Cindy Hvidsten

Primary and Middle School Office Manager, Admissions Officer for Kindergarten, Primary and Middle

cindy.hvidsten@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:43:02+00:00

Cortina Nystad

2021-06-09T08:43:37+00:00

Cristina Comino

Kindergarten Assistant

cristina.comino@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T10:45:14+00:00

Daniela Allen

Head of Kindergarten

daniela.allen@skagerak.org

2021-10-28T14:34:32+00:00

Dylan Carter

MYP Coordinator (Middle), MYP I&S Teacher, MY1C Contact Teacher

dylan.carter@skagerak.org

2021-08-10T08:41:17+00:00

Eigil Kvernmo

DP History Teacher

eigil.kvernmo@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:52:43+00:00

Eileen Abrahamsen

Primary School Assistant

eileen.abrahamsen@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:52:19+00:00

Elisaveta Malamova

DP Physics and DP Mathematics Teacher

elisaveta.malamova@skagerak.org

2021-10-28T08:52:19+00:00

Elizabeth Johnson

DP English Teacher

elizabeth.johnson@skagerak.org

2021-09-07T13:11:38+00:00

Frank Baragwanath

MYP Design Teacher;Technology Coach

francis.baragwanath@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T15:30:48+00:00

Gitte Røed

Office Assistant

gitte.roed@skagerak.org

2021-09-28T12:42:29+00:00

Hanne Vataker

DP Biology Teacher; MYP/Y11 Science Teacher

hanne.vataker@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:07:18+00:00

Hege Budde

High School Office Manager, Admissions Officer for High School

hege.budde@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:11:12+00:00

Helen Jones

DP/MYP Visual Arts Teacher

helen.jones@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:11:41+00:00

Helge Dimmen

DP/MYP/Y11 Norwegian Teacher

helge.dimmen@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:12:18+00:00

Jacqueline Liverød

2021-09-10T12:12:36+00:00

Jeanett Clausen

MYP and PYP Norwegian Teacher

jeanett.clausen@skagerak.org

2021-09-28T09:41:49+00:00

Jeffrey Fischer

CAS Coordinator, MYP Science, Y11 PHE, PYP Swimming Teacher

jeffrey.fischer@skagerak.org

2021-10-28T15:01:53+00:00

Joseph Caruso

DP English, TOK Teacher

joseph.caruso@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:18:58+00:00

Kaja Løken Fevang

DP/MYP/Y11 Norwegian Teacher; DP French Teacher

kaja.fevang@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:19:35+00:00

Kårstein Bjåstad

MYP/Y11 Mathematics and DP Economics Teacher

karstein.bjastad@skagerak.org

2021-09-10T12:17:44+00:00

Katheryn Tester

MYP English, Design, PHE/Tech Coach/MY2 Contact Teacher

katheryn.tester@skagerak.org

2021-08-09T14:01:08+00:00

Kathrine Fredriksen

MYP Norwegian Teacher; Primary and Middle School Counselor; MY1F Contact Teacher

kathrine.fredriksen@skagerak.org

2021-08-09T13:55:28+00:00

Kelly Dickson

PYP Music Teacher

kelly.dickson@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:24:01+00:00

Kristoffer Guldbrandsen

2021-06-09T09:30:00+00:00

Lesley Schäfer

Head of Primary School

lesley.schafer@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:26:33+00:00

Leslie Taschner

2021-09-10T12:18:51+00:00

Linda Sloan

MYP Mathematics Teacher; MS Student Leadership Coordinator

linda.sloan@skagerak.org

2021-09-10T12:19:50+00:00

Lucia Duin

MYP and PYP Physical Health and Education Teacher

lucia.duin@skagerak.org

2021-10-28T14:48:12+00:00

Lydia Nordlien

DP/Y11/MYP Math Teacher

lydia.nordlien@skagerak.org

2021-09-10T12:21:16+00:00

Marcela Cerón

MYP/Y11 Spanish Teacher; DP TOK Teacher

marcela.ceron@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T10:07:35+00:00

Margaret Goodnow

PYP/Multiage Classroom Teacher, PY1-2-3 (LMAC)

margaret.goodnow@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T15:35:48+00:00

Marianne Nielsen

DP, MYP and PYP Learning Support

marianne.nielsen@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T15:47:33+00:00

Maura Brattested

PYP and MYP Librarian Assistant, Primary School Assistant

maura.brattested@skagerak.org

2021-08-09T14:06:46+00:00

Maya Holthe

PYP/MYP Norwegian Teacher

maya.holthe@skagerak.org

2021-11-03T14:56:04+00:00

Michael Wakeford

DP/MYP/Y11 Mathematics Teacher; DP TOK Teacher

mike.wakeford@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T12:48:00+00:00

Monica Herrebrøden

Kindergarten Teacher

monica.herrebroden@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T10:36:58+00:00

Morten Holbein

Network Administrator

morten.holbein@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T10:39:12+00:00

Mostafa Elbestawy

DP Chemistry and MYP/Y11 Science Teacher

mostafa.elbestawy@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:53:33+00:00

Niklas Winander

Head of High School; DP Coordinator

niklas.winander@skagerak.org

2021-08-10T08:44:10+00:00

Paola Stella

MYP French Teacher

paola.stella@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:55:47+00:00

Patrick Holmes

MYP/Y11 and PYP Physical Health and Education Teacher

patrick.holmes@skagerak.org

2021-10-28T14:54:53+00:00

Philippa Dell

MYP/Y11 Science Teacher; DP ESS Teacher

philippa.dell@skagerak.org

2021-09-10T12:28:05+00:00

Philip Rosengren

MYP Mathematics, PYP Learning Support Teacher

philip.rosengren@skagerak

2021-11-03T15:41:07+00:00

Sarah Sommerschield

MYP English, Performing Arts Teacher; MY4 Contact Teacher

sarah.sommerschield@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T09:05:21+00:00

Shari Stacy

DP Psychology Teacher; DP/MYP/Y11 English Teacher

shari.stacy@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:58:36+00:00

Sonja Samuda

DP TOK and DP Psychology Teacher, MYP German Teacher

sonja.samuda@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:51:47+00:00

Torbjørn Nordby Sandvik

MYP Individual and Societies Teacher; MYP/Y11 Norwegian Teacher

torbjorn.sandvik@skagerak.org

2021-06-09T08:42:52+00:00

Tracey Leys

2021-06-09T08:40:57+00:00

Tru Andersen

2021-06-09T08:39:15+00:00

Yvonne Folan

Head of Pastoral, High School, DP English Teacher

yvonne.folan@skagerak.org